Teacher

Mario

Denise

Yanick

Hey! I am Mario from Klosters

I’ve been a snowsports instructor for about 12 winters already and I even had the luck to manage a big skischool for a few years. Now, I am very happy to be able to offer all guests of Klosters and Davos a fresh possibility to learn snowsports, enjoy deep powder, go skitouring, or just get guided around the skiing area, without getting lost.

Happy to see you soon!

Languages:

  • German
  • English
  • French
  • Dutch

Tools:

  • Ski
  • Snowboard
  • Telemark
  • Snowshoe Hiking
  • Off-Piste

Hi! My name Denise

My passion for skiing is something I was born with, and so I became a Ski instructor to share my passion. I've got the entire education for ski instructors and worked as such for 12 Winters at the Engadin, which is my home. 4 years ago I moved to the beautiful Prättigau, where I now teach ski and a little bit of snowboarding. I coach my guests individually, my lessons contain a lot of fun and I will also teach you the right technique, so you will have a lot of joy at skiing.

I'll be pleased to meet you!

Languages:

  • German
  • English
  • French
  • Italian

Tools:

  • Ski
  • Snowboard

Hello! I am Yanick

I was born and raised in Saas and have been teaching skiing for 7 years in Klosters and Davos. As a local outdoors man, I do know the ski resorts inside out. I always teach my guests at that place which is most suitable for their level. It's my pleasure to witness your progress, to guide you to your goal and to share my passion for snowsports with you.

See ya soon!

Languages:

  • German
  • English
  • French
  • Italian
  • Dutch

Tools:

  • Ski
  • Snowboard

Lehrer

Mario

Denise

Yanick

Hi! Ich bin Mario aus Klosters

Ich habe bereits 12 Winter Schneesport unterrichtet. Ich durfte sogar für ein paar Jahre eine grosse Skischule leiten. Jetzt bin ich sehr glücklich, allen Gästen von Klosters und Davos eine frische Möglichkeit bieten zu können, Schneesport zu erlernen, Tiefschnee zu geniessen, Skitouren zu laufen, oder einfach im Skigebiet begleitet und unterstützt zu werden, ohne verloren zu gehen.

Ich freue mich auf Sie!

Sprachen:

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Niederländisch

Geräte:

  • Ski
  • Snowboard
  • Telemark
  • Schneeschuh Wandern
  • Off-Piste

Hoi! Ich heisse Denise

Meine Passion zum Skifahren wurde mir bereits in die Wiege gelegt und so war es naheliegend Skilehrerin zu werden und meine Leidenschaft zu teilen. Ich besitze die komplette Ausbildung zur Skilehrerin und habe 12 Winter im Engadin, meiner Heimat als solche gearbeitet. Vor 4 Jahren hat es mich ins wunderschöne Prättigau gezogen, wo ich nun Ski und etwas Snowboard unterrichte. Ich betreue meine Gäste individuell, mein Unterricht macht viel Spass und ich bringe auch dir die richtige Technik bei, damit du viel Freude am Skifahren hast.

Ich freue mich von dir zu hören!

Sprachen:

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Italienisch

Geräte:

  • Ski
  • Snowboard

Salü! Ich bin Yanick

Ich bin in Saas aufgewachsen und unterrichte seit 7 Jahren in Klosters und Davos. Als einheimischer Naturbursche kenne ich die Skigebiete in- und auswendig. Ich unterrichte meine Gäste immer an der Stelle, welche ihrem Niveau am besten entspricht. Es ist mir stets eine grosse Freude deine Fortschritte zu beobachten, dich an dein persönliches Ziel zu bringen und meine Leidenschaft den Schneesport mit dir zu teilen.

Miar khörend ünsch!

Sprachen:

  • Deutsch
  • Englisch
  • Französisch
  • Italienisch
  • Niederländisch

Geräte:

  • Ski
  • Snowboard